Important Dates

MISCELLANEOUS:

(break) Saturday, 12/23/2017 through Sunday, 1/7/2018:  Christmas Break

(Q3) Monday, 1/8/2018:  Return to School from Christmas Break

(Q3) Monday, 1/15/2018:  No School:  MLK Holiday

(Q3) Monday, 2/19/2018:  No School:  Presidents' Day Holiday

(Q3) Friday, 3/16/2018:  Last day of Q3

****************************************************************************

TESTS:

(Q3) Tuesday, 1/16/2018:  Literature Objective Test:  The Bridge over the River Kwai

(Q3) Friday, 1/19/2018:  Vocabulary Test:  Unit Eight

(Q3) Friday, 2/2/2018:  Vocabulary Test:  Unit Nine

(Q3) Friday, 2/16/2018:  Vocabulary Test:  Unit Ten

(Q3) Friday, 3/9/2018:  Vocabulary Test:  Unit Eleven

(Q3) Monday, 3/5/2018:  Literature Objective Test:  The Count of Monte Cristo

***************************************************************************
OUT-OF-CLASS ESSAYS AND IN-CLASS ESSAYS:

(Q3) Thursday, 1/25/2018Q3E9 (on Kwai) due in room 2 prior to 7:50 A.M.

(Q3) Friday, 3/2/2018Q310 MC in-class essay.

(Q3) Friday, 3/16/2018Q310 BBC in-class essay.